Blocked Users

Account Settings

Turning this on limits profile visibility to approved followers. Non-followers will be unable to view your content or initiate direct messages
Turning this on hides your work experience, education history, and listed projects from public view in Professional Mode
SWICH to a bright interface optimized for visibility and clarity in well-lit environments Note from SWICH: For the best experience, we recommend Dark Mode. clean, sleek, and easy on the eyes.
Give Your Feedback Help us grow, we’ll return the favour
Delete account Logout
SWICH Challenges (0/0)
    New challenges unlock as you grow on SWICH. Complete them to earn rewards Complete challenges and mark them as complete
About SWICH Privacy & Policy © SWICH 2026. All rights reserved.